ABOUT US

In 2009, our team began its work in the field of flight simulators, where we gained extensive experience in the design and manufacture of various products. We had developed avionics software, calculated flight dynamics models, created various programs, worked with visualization systems, movable electronic platforms, and so much more that goes into a complex system known as the "flight simulator".

Currently our company, FFS Industries, is a successfully developing enterprise and our projects are successfully implemented in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Ulyanovsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Almaty, Hong Kong, Dubai and other cities.

In 2016, we came up with the idea to create a four-rotor, vertical takeoff and landing apparatus. The intellectual capabilities of our team were quickly applied and we created the first mathematical flight model of a heavy quad-copter. The results showed that our abilities were not limited to the creation of flight simulators, but that we are also able to bring a lot of new and fantastic things to the aviation industry.

Over the course of 3 years, we experimented with various solutions until the Kamchatka project was finally born in early 2019 - a real, heavy cargo and passenger drone with massive potential. This was how the "Moscow Team" was born.

О НАС

С 2009 года наша команда собралась и стала работь в сфере авиационных тренажеров, где мы получили большой опыт в проектировании и производстве различных изделий: разрабатывали авионику, рассчитывали модели полетной динамики, создавали программы , занимались системами визуализации, подвижными электрическими платформами  и тем многим другим что  входит в сложный комплекс под названием "авиационный тренажер".

Наша компания FFS Industries и по сей день - успешно развивающееся предприятие и наши разработки эксплуатируются в Москве,Санкт-Петербурге, Ульяновске, Нижнем Новгороде, Алма-Ате, Гонконге, Дубаи и других городах.

А в 2016 году нам пришла идея создать аппарат вертикального взлета и посадки по типу "квадрокоптер".  Интеллектуальный потенциал команды быстро применили и мы создали первую математическую летную модель тяжелого квадрокоптера которая показала что мы готовы создавать не только тренажеры, но и способны принести много нового в мир реальной авиации.

В течении 3-х лет мы пробовали различные решения, пока в начале 2019 года не родился проект "Камчатка"  - настоящий тяжелый грузо-пассажирский дрон с большими перспективами. Так родилась команда "Moscow Team".